2023 election results

We welcome a number of new faces to the Board for 2023/24 following the 2023 elections and would also like to thank our members for their participation in the election this year. 

Our new Board members include Nuwan Gunasekara (University of Waikato), Thomas Li (University of Canterbury), Yun Sing Koh (University of Auckland), Jesse Wood (Victoria University of Wellington), Heitor Gomes (Victoria University of Wellington), Varvara Vetrova (University of Canterbury) and Tangata Whenau representative Karaitiana Taiuru.

For the Executive Committee we welcome Bing Xue (Victoria University of Wellington) as our new Treasurer and Kirita-Rose Escott (Victoria University of Wellington) as our new Tangata Whenua Representative.

Find out more here.