2023 election results

June 30, 2023
We welcome a number of new faces to the Board for 2023/24 following the 2023 elections and would also like to thank our members for their participation in the election this year. Our new Board members include Nuwan Gunasekara (University of Waikato), Thomas Li (Universi...
Read more

2022 Election results

July 18, 2022
The new Board met for the first time in early July with representation from across the membership. Executive Committee roles were also confirmed at this meeting. The Executive Committee roles include two Co-Chairs, two Deputy Chairs, a Secretary, Treasurer, Tangata When...
Read more